We are now requiring proof of vaccination or negative Covid test within 48 hours for entry. View Vaccination requirement notice.

with Breaks and Swell, Julia Francis, Katrina Kope
Fri September 24, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Space Is The Place
Sat September 25, 2021
Doors: 3:30 pm
with Seahawks vs. Vikings
Sun September 26, 2021
Doors: 1:00 pm
with Girl Friday, Cryogeyser
Mon September 27, 2021
Doors: 8:30 pm
with The Felice Brothers, Nik Freitas, Al Olender
Tue September 28, 2021
Doors: 8:30 pm
with TUSH
Thu September 30, 2021
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Kill Rock Stars performed by School of Rock West Seattle
Sat October 2, 2021
Doors: 3:30 pm
with The Soundtrack of Wes Anderson
Sun October 3, 2021
Doors: 5:30 pm
with Kultur Shock, The Bitter, Govetyfa
Fri October 8, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Kultur Shock, Melez Band, The M9
Sat October 9, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Parks and Rec Trivia
Tue October 12, 2021
Doors: 7:30 pm
with Physical Wash, Lunacy, Mvtant, Scuzz Nun, Vox Sinastra
Fri October 15, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Bystander, Exanimate
Sun October 17, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Vitriol, Goat Sanctuary, Reburied
Fri October 22, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Fat Tony, Cadence Weapon
Sat October 23, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
$15 ADV-$17 DOS
with 70 Proof, Trash Fire, Stag, The Fixers
Sat October 30, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Bob's Burgers Trivia
Tue November 2, 2021
Doors: 7:30 pm
with Katie Pruitt
Sat November 6, 2021
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Argonaut & Wasp
Sun November 7, 2021
Doors: 8:30 pm
with J.R.C.G.
Fri November 12, 2021
Doors: 8:30 pm
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »