We are now requiring proof of vaccination or negative Covid test within 48 hours for entry. View Vaccination requirement notice.

with Raised by TV Presents: Trivia Night
Tue August 16, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm
with Salt Lick, Coral Grief, Dead Family Dog
Fri August 19, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Bobbi, BOD, YDC
Sat August 20, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed August 24, 2022
with TUSH
Thu August 25, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Rat Queen, Black Ends, Actionesse
Fri August 26, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Tennis Pro, Aqueduct, Boyfren
Thu September 1, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with 38 Coffin, The Derelicts, Clean Lines
Fri September 2, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Shabazz Palaces, Stas thee boss, Porter Ray, Eric Blood, Ya Tseen, Jusmoni, OC notes
Sat September 3, 2022
Doors: 8:00 pm
with Patrick Toney, Gary V, Sheridan Riley
Fri September 9, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Julia Shapiro, No. 2, Floored Faces
Sat September 10, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with The Office Trivia
Mon September 12, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm
with Hurry Up, Wild Powwers, Who Is She
Tue September 13, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed September 14, 2022
with somesurprises, shady cove, Coral Grief
Fri September 16, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with School of Rock West Seattle
Sat September 17, 2022
Doors: 3:00 pm
with Order of the Blackstar, DJ Wives
Sat September 17, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Chelle, Tezatalks, Adam Nystrom, Imon Soleh, Qreepz
Mon September 19, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with School of Rock West Seattle
Sat September 24, 2022
Doors: 3:00 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed September 28, 2022
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »