We are now requiring proof of vaccination or negative Covid test within 48 hours for entry. View Vaccination requirement notice.

with Raised by TV Presents: Trivia Night
Tue June 28, 2022
Doors: 7:30 pm
with Emergency Contact, Quid Quo, SPASI
Thu June 30, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with The French Police, Datura, Ghosthand
Sat July 9, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Grave Miasma, Petrification, Degraved
Mon July 11, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed July 13, 2022
with Zach Person
Mon July 18, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed July 27, 2022
with TV Priest
Sun August 7, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed August 10, 2022
with Joketellers Union
Wed August 24, 2022
with Tim Kinsella and Jenny Pulse, Randy Randall
Sat August 27, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed September 14, 2022
with Joketellers Union
Wed September 28, 2022
with Yellow Ostrich
Fri October 7, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with The King Khan & BBQ Show, Miranda and the Beat
Sat October 8, 2022
Doors: 9:00 pm
with The King Khan & BBQ Show, Miranda and the Beat
Sun October 9, 2022
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed October 26, 2022
with Joketellers Union
Wed November 9, 2022
with Joketellers Union
Wed November 23, 2022
with Joketellers Union
Wed December 14, 2022
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »