with Armed for Apocalypse, Nott, Ursawrath
Sun July 28, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
with JRCG, Fashion Change, Wow Wow
Sat August 3, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Raised by TV Presents: Trivia Night
Sun August 4, 2024
Doors: 5:00 pm
with Dillinger Four, Scared of Chaka, Fan Club
Fri August 9, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed August 14, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
with Las Nubes
Fri August 16, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with The Drowns, The Last Gang, The Delstroyers
Sat August 17, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Raised by TV Presents: Trivia Night
Tue August 20, 2024
Doors: 7:00 pm
with Nobi, The Force, LIVt, AbJo's The Good Foot, Lakan
Sat August 24, 2024
Doors: 9:00 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed August 28, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed September 11, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
with Spectral Voice, Tongue Depressor, Spirit Possession
Fri September 13, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with The Messthetics and James Brandon Lewis
Sat September 14, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Joketellers Union
Wed September 25, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
with Slim Cessna's Auto Club
Sat October 19, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Undergang, Miasmatic Necrosis, Caustic Wound
Wed October 30, 2024
Doors: 8:00 pm
with Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds, Midpak, Graveyard of the Pacific
Thu October 31, 2024
Doors: 8:30 pm
with Raised by TV Presents: Trivia Night
Thu February 13, 2025
Doors: 7:00 pm
with Raised by TV Presents: Trivia Night
Sun May 4, 2025
Doors: 5:00 pm
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »